We Reviewed the Best Panda Pajamas for Women

No matter what time of year or how you like to sleep (in a bed, on the couch, curcled up in a bamboo forest), we’ve got the perfect panda pajama sets for you. All of the sets you’ll find below are rated at least four stars and have hundrends of reviews so you can make the right choice for you.

Long sleeve, short sleeve, onesies and more – there’s a style to suit anyone. If you still can’t find what you’re looking for, check out our panda pajama section to see even more options.

We checked hundrends of pajama sets for comfort, temperature control, durability and build quality. The list below all passed with flying colors. The only issue that did crop up with some sets was sizing, but we think that’s partly because people have very different preferences when it comes to pajamas. So, depending on whether you prefer a breezy loose fit or a closer feel, be sure to double check the reviews to see whether people recommend sizing up or down accordingly.

  1. VENTELAN Panda Face Tee and Pattern Shorts
  2. VENTELAN Panda Face Tee and Pattern Shorts
    $10.99

    As near to five star comfort as you'll find. Customers love this super soft, super cute set. Perfect for the warmer months when you still want to rock panda pride (in bed).

    Buy Now
    06/28/2022 12:06 am GMT
  3. WDIRARA "This is how I roll" Pajama Set
  4. WDIRARA "This is how I roll" Pajama Set
    $18.99

    Incredible quality at a great price, WDIRARA offer hundreds of different pajama sets (this is our favourite panda one, but check out the others!).

    Buy Now
    06/28/2022 12:06 am GMT
  5. SOLY HUX Gray Crop Tank Top and Shorts
  6. SOLY HUX Gray Crop Tank Top and Shorts
    $13.99

    Lightweight and comfy, there aren't many reviews yet for this new(ish) set, but the ones so far are strong. Super soft material and an adorable pattern = pajama perfection.

    Buy Now
    06/28/2022 12:04 am GMT
  7. Leveret Premium 100% Cotton Long Pajamas
  8. Leveret Premium 100% Cotton Long Pajamas
    $29.99

    This is one of the more expensive sets on our list, but the reviews agree so far... you get what you pay for. 100% cotton, perfectly sized and with a real premium feel - we think this set is worth every penny. Leveret are sleepwear specialists, check out their whole range of matching family sets!

    Buy Now
    06/28/2022 12:06 am GMT
  9. Lightweight Cotton Pajama Shorts Set
  10. Lightweight Cotton Pajama Shorts Set
    $8.58

    A super affordable entry from Amazon Essentials range. 100% cotton at this price is hard to find. The collared top and shorts are a super cute contrast and we love the winter/holiday feel. These would make a great gift at the right time of year!

    Buy Now
    06/28/2022 12:04 am GMT
  11. WDIRARA Coffee Drinking Panda Pajamas
  12. WDIRARA Coffee Drinking Panda Pajamas
    $16.99

    Another cute set from WDIRARA in pink and gray. A soft and snuggle way to represent your love for pandas AND Coffee. Try to imagine a panda on caffeine... it feels all wrong doesn't it?

    Buy Now
    06/28/2022 12:06 am GMT
  13. DIDK Pink Panda Pajama Set
  14. DIDK Pink Panda Pajama Set
    $25.99

    DIDK are all about simple and bold designs. With 5% spandex, this super soft set is all about comfort and temperature control. Sizing is a little on the tight side for pajamas, so size up to get a relaxed and comfy fit.

    Buy Now
    06/28/2022 12:05 am GMT
  15. Blue Tee and Shorts Pajama Set
  16. Blue Tee and Shorts Pajama Set
    $17.99

    A cotton and spandex blend means these pajamas are lightweight and super cool, perfect for the warmer times of year. They're also epicly comfortable and soft. We love the slightly abstract pattern on the shorts!

    Buy Now
    06/28/2022 12:06 am GMT
  17. WDIRARA Lettuce Trim Cami and Shorts Set
  18. WDIRARA Lettuce Trim Cami and Shorts Set
    $15.99

    Super cute blue and white set with adorable dozing panda pattern across the top and shorts. A slightly more grown up cut on the shorts and top, which is hard to find in the world of pandas!

    Buy Now
    06/28/2022 12:05 am GMT
  19. IN'VOLAND Plus Size Panda Pajama Set
  20. IN'VOLAND Plus Size Panda Pajama Set
    $26.99

    IN'VOLAND are plus size specialists. Every option on our list offers sizes and comfort for all shapes, but IN'VOLAND really know what they're doing when it comes to plus size.

    Buy Now
    06/28/2022 12:05 am GMT
  21. MissShorthair Long Sleeve Pajama Onesie
  22. MissShorthair Long Sleeve Pajama Onesie
    $12.99

    Onesies aren't for everyone, especially when it comees to pajamas, but we wanted to feature an option on this list and MissShorthair's onesies are awesome. Check out their store for lots more, including another panda option in yellow.

    Buy Now
    06/28/2022 12:04 am GMT
  23. VENTELAN Short Sleeve Pajama Set
  24. VENTELAN Short Sleeve Pajama Set
    $12.59

    These might be some of the best rated panda pajamas out there, which is no surprise as VENTELAN's speciality is pajama sets. We love the simple and fun design in plae blue. Hi!

    Buy Now
    06/28/2022 12:05 am GMT

If you’ve not found what you’re looking for, hopefully you’ve still found some inspiration in this list! There are hundreds more pajama sets out there, but these were our favourites from the ones we reviewed. If you think there’s a pajama set that deserves to be on the list, let us know!

If you need us, we’ll be dreaming of a sleepy Sunday curled up on the couch in brand new PJs. We think we’re going with the long sleeve Leveret set, but that might just be because it’s raining right now.